This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Language
Clarion Hotel Cork City
Lapps Quay
Cork City, Cork, Ireland
+ 353 21 422 4900
+ 353 21 422 4901

Contact Us

  • 1

If we can be of any assistance please contact us on

The Clarion Hotel, Lapps Quay, Cork
E: info@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4900
F: +353 21 422 4901


Or Fill Out The Online Enquiry Form Below

General Manager
Darragh Brady
E: dbrady@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4900 F: +353 21 422 4901

Deputy General Manager
Sarah Flavin
E: sflavin@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4903 F: +353 21 422 4901

Sales & Marketing Manager
Raymond Kelleher
E: rkelleher@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4940 F: +353 21 422 4950

Business Development Manager
Donna Mannion
E: sales2@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4941 F: +353 21 422 4950

Business Development Executive
Sonia Cribbin
E: sales3@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 4224943 F: +353 21 4224950

Human Resources Manager
Nicola Aherne
E: naherne@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 4224926 F: +353 21 4224950

 

Meetings & Events Executive
Danielle O'Rourke
E: events@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4942
F: +353 21 422 4950

Front Office Manager
Suzanne Barry
E: sbarry@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4916 F: +353 21 422 4901

GDS Access Codes
Amadeus: CC+ORK066
Sabre: CC 44698
Galileo: CR20416
Worldspan: CC IE066

GPS Sat Nav Co-ordinates
X 168043.79
Y 71847.79

Click here to find out details of directions to the
Hotel & Car Parking facilities