This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Clarion Hotel Cork City
Lapps Quay
Cork City, Cork, Ireland
+ 353 (0)21 422 4900
+ 353 (0)21 422 4950
  • 1

Contact Details - Clarion Hotel Cork City

If we can be of any assistance please contact us on

Clarion Hotel Cork, Lapps Quay, Cork
E: info@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4900
F: +353 21 422 4950

Please note that the hotel will be re-branding on the 22nd November 2016 to Clayton Hotel Cork City and our new website will be www.claytonhotelcorkcity.com

Or Fill Out The Online Enquiry Form Below

General Manager
Connor O'Toole
E: cotoole@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4900 F: +353 21 422 4950

Sales & Marketing Manager
Raymond Kelleher
E: rkelleher@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4940 F: +353 21 422 4950

Business Development Manager
Donna Mannion
E: sales2@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4941 F: +353 21 422 4950

Business Development Executive
Sonia Cribbin
E: sales3@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 4224943 F: +353 21 4224950

Human Resources Manager
Nicola Aherne
E: naherne@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 4224926 F: +353 21 4224950

 


Conference & Events Sales Manager
Niamh Hester
E: events@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4942 F: +353 21 422 4950

Front Office Manager
Ian Craig
E: icraig@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4916 F: +353 21 422 4901

 

GPS Sat Nav Co-ordinates
X 168043.79
Y 71847.79

Click here to find out details of directions to the
Hotel & Car Parking facilities