CookiePolicy Cookie Policy.
Clarion Hotel Cork City
Lapps Quay
Cork City, Cork, Ireland
+ 353 (0)21 422 4900
+ 353 (0)21 422 4901
  • 1

Contact Details - Clarion Hotel Cork City

If we can be of any assistance please contact us on

The Clarion Hotel, Lapps Quay, Cork
E: info@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4900
F: +353 21 422 4901


Or Fill Out The Online Enquiry Form Below

General Manager
Garret Marrinan
E: gmarrinan@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4900 F: +353 21 422 4901

Sales & Marketing Manager
Raymond Kelleher
E: rkelleher@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4940 F: +353 21 422 4950

Business Development Manager
Donna Mannion
E: sales2@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4941 F: +353 21 422 4950

Business Development Executive
Sonia Cribbin
E: sales3@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 4224943 F: +353 21 4224950

Human Resources Manager
Nicola Aherne
E: naherne@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 4224926 F: +353 21 4224950

 


Conference & Events Sales Manager
Danielle O’Rourke
E: events@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4942 F: +353 21 422 4950

Front Office Manager
Ian Craig
E: icraig@clarionhotelcorkcity.com
T: +353 21 422 4916 F: +353 21 422 4901

 

GPS Sat Nav Co-ordinates
X 168043.79
Y 71847.79

Click here to find out details of directions to the
Hotel & Car Parking facilities