Clarion Hotel Cork City - Cork City, Cork, Ireland
Home

Specials

Rooms

Eat & Drink

Meetings

Weddings

Fitness

Contact

Photos

Clarion Kids

Christmas

  • cork-opera-house

Events at the Cork Opera House

Cork Opera House Listings October 2016 (including Jazz)

Smokie - Saturday, 1st October, 8pm
Cork Folk Festival presents Mick Flannery - Sunday, 2 October, 8pm
Opera - Don Giovanni - Wednesday 5th - Friday 7th October, 8pm

The Fureys - Saturday, 8 October, 8pm
Rolling Back the Years With the Legends of Cork Showbands Era - Sunday 9th October, 8pm
Andrew Maxwell – Yo Contraire - Thursday 13th October, 8pm
Rebel Rebel – The David Bowie Experience - Friday 14 October, 8pm

The Willoughby Brothers - Saturday 15th October, 8pm
Romeo and Juliet - Tuesday 18 October, 7pm
The Loveliest Night Of The Year - A TRIBUTE TO MARIO LANZA - Thursday 20th October, 8pm
Al Porter At Large - Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd October, 8pm
Friends in Low Places – the Ultimate Gareth Brooks Experience - Starring Trevor Smith & Friends - Sunday, 23 October, 8pm
Prague Chamber Orchestra - Wednesday 26 October, 8pm
Murder at Shandy Hall - Theatre Piece presented by Briary Gap - Thursday 27th October, 8pm


Guinness Cork Jazz Festival Weekend Line Up

Friday 28 October
Picture This @ 7pm
Gui Loah + Colm K at The Green Room @ 9pm

Saturday 29th October
Bell X1 & special guests Pleasure Beach @ 7pm
Booka Brass Band – presented by Coughlans Live Promotions @ 9pm

Sunday 30th October

Rodrigo y Gabriella with support from MOXIE @ 7pm
Blue Note: Emil Nerstrand Trio @ 9pm
Brian Deady & Special Guests presented by the Good Room @ 11pm

Monday, 31st October @ 8pm
Loudon Wainwright III with Special Guest Chaim Tannenbaum



Contact Cork Opera House for more information on  021 427 0022 or check our hotel room availability below

  • Screen Shot 2013-11-28 at 16.55.57
Clarion Hotel Cork City
Lapps Quay
Cork City, Cork, Ireland
Call: + 353 (0)21 422 4900
+ 353 (0)21 422 4950

Info

Clarion Hotel Cork

The Clarion Hotel Cork is Cork's premier 4 Star City Centre Hotel and is superbly located overlooking Cork's famous River Lee and facing the inspired architecture of City Hall. The award winning Clarion Hotel in Cork offers beautifully designed air-conditioned rooms, a health & spa centre with swimming pool and the hotel offers 2 dining options. We are just a 5 minute stroll from the city’s shopping and entertainment hot spots and the premier business district.